Official Ballot Judge Dodge County, Minnesota		
Judge	August 13, 2024	
To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:		
This is a partisan primary ballot. You are permitted to vote for candidates of one political party only.		
Republican Party		Democratic-Farmer- Labor Party
Federal Offices		Federal Offices
U.S Senator Vote for One		U.S Senator Vote for One
Raymond D. Petersen		George H. Kalberer
C Loner Blue	Do not vote for	Ole Savior
○ Royce White	candidates of	○ Amy Klobuchar
Alycia R. Gruenhagen	more than one	Steve Carlson
○ John Berman	party.	Ahmad R. Hassan
○ <u>Joe Fraser</u>		U.S Representative District 1
Patrick D. Munro		Vote for One
Christopher Seymore Sr.		Rachel Bohman
U.S Representative District 1 Vote for One		
Brad Finstad		
Shawn Tweten		
Gregory A. Goetzman		
Kasson P1	0050	Typ:01 Seq:0017 Spl:01