August 13, 2024  Instructions to Voters:  To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:  This is a partisan primary ballot. You are permitted to vote for candidates of one political party  Republican Party  Federal Offices  United States Senator Vote for One  Christopher Seymore Sr. Raymond D. Petersen Loner Blue Royce White Royce White Alycia R. Gruenhagen  August 13, 2024  Instructions to Voters:  Democratic-Farme Labor Party  Federal Offices  United States Senator Vote for One  Ole Savior Amy Klobuchar Steve Carlson Alycia R. Gruenhagen  Ahmad R. Hassan	Official Ballot State Partisan Primary Ballot			
This is a partisan primary ballot. You are permitted to vote for candidates of one political party  Republican Party Federal Offices United States Senator Vote for One Christopher Seymore Sr. C Raymond D. Petersen C Loner Blue Alycia R. Gruenhagen John Berman John Berman United States Representative District 1 Vote for One S hawfi Tweten G Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad  Do not vote for candidates of more than one party.  Do not vote for candidates of more than one party.  Republican Party Federal Offices United States Representar Ole Savior Ahmad R. Hassan United States Representative District 1 Vote for One Rachel Bohman  White States Representative District 1 Vote for One Rachel Bohman  White States Representative District 1 Vote for One Rachel Bohman			SOTA	
Republican Party  Federal Offices  United States Senator Vote for One  Christopher Seymore Sr.  Raymond D. Petersen  Alycia R. Gruenhagen  John Berman  Joe Fraser  Patrick D. Murro  United States Representative District 1 Vote for One  Shawf Tweten  Gregory A. Goetzman  Brad Finstad	To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:			
Party Federal Offices United States Senator Vote for One Christopher Seymore Sr. Raymond D. Petersen Cloner Blue Royce White Alycia R. Gruenhagen Joe Fraser Patrick D. Munro United States Ropresentative District Vote for One Shawn Twefen Gregory A. Geetzman Brad Finstad  Labor Party Federal Offices United States Senator Colle Savior Amy Klobuchar Steve Carlson Ahmad R. Hassan United States Representat Ustrict 1 Vote for One Rachel Bohman	This is a partisan primary ballot. You are permitted to vote for candidates of one political party only.			
United States Senator Vote for One  Christopher Seymore Sr. Raymond D. Petersen Loner Blue Alycia R. Gruenhagen John Berman Joe Fraser Patrick D. Munro United States Representative District 1 Vote for One Shawn Tweten Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad  United States Senator Vote for candidates of more than one party.  Do not vote for candidates of more than one party.  Do not vote for candidates of more than one party.  Do Fraser Patrick D. Munro United States Representative District 1 Vote for One Rachel Bohman  Winted States Representative District 1 Vote for One Rachel Bohman  Drach Finstad			Democratic-Farmer- Labor Party	
Vote for One  Chistopher Seymore Sr. Raymond D. Petersen Loner Blue Alycia R. Gruenhagen John Berman Jose Fraser Patrick D. Munro United States Representative District 1 Gregory A. Gootzman Brad Finstad  Vote for One George H. Kalberer Oles Savior Amy Klobuchar Steve Carlson Ahmad R. Hassan United States Representative District 1 See for One Rachel Bohman	Federal Offices		Federal Offices	
Candidates of more than one party.  Do not vote for candidates of more				
Coner Blue Royce White Alycia R. Gruenhagen John Berman Joe Fraser Patrick D. Murro United States Representative District 1 Vote for One Shawn Tweten Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad  Candidates of more than one party.  Candidates of more than on	○ Christopher Seymore Sr.		George H. Kalberer	
Royce White Alycia R. Gruenhagen John Berman Joe Fraser Patrick D. Murro United States Representative District 1 Vote for One Shawn Twelen Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad  more than one party.  Steve Carlson Ahmad R. Hassan United States Representative District 1 Vote for One Rachel Bohman	Raymond D. Petersen	Do not vote for	Ole Savior	
Alxida R. Gruenhagen John Berman John Berman Joe Fraser Patrick D. Munro United States Representative District 1 Vote for One Shawn Tweten Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad	C Loner Blue		○ <u>Amy Klobuchar</u>	
□ John Berman □ Joe Fraser □ Patrick D. Munro □ United States Representative District 1 Vote for One □ Shawn Twelen □ Gregony A. Goetzman □ Brad Finstad □ Shawn Twelen □ Gregony A. Goetzman □ Shawn Twelen □ Gregony A. Goetzman □ Shawn Twelen □ Shawn Twelen □ Gregony A. Goetzman □ Shawn Twelen □ Shawn Twelen □ Gregony A. Goetzman □ Shawn Twelen □ Sh	Royce White	_	Steve Carlson	
Jose Fraser  Patrick D. Munro  United States Representative District 1 Vote for One  Shawn Tweten Gregory A. Goetzman  Brad Finstad  District Rachel Bohman	Alycia R. Gruenhagen	party.	Ahmad R. Hassan	
De Fraser Patrick D. Munro United States Representative District 1 Vote for One Shawn Tweten Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad	O John Berman		United States Representative	
United States Representative District 1 Vote for One  Shawn Tweten Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad	○ Joe Fraser			
District 1 Vote for One  Shawn Tweten Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad	Patrick D. Munro		Rachel Bohman	
Gregory A. Goetzman Brad Finstad	District 1			
Brad Finstad	○ Shawn Tweten			
	Gregory A. Goetzman			
FRE-0015	Brad Finstad			
FRE-0015				
City of Albert Lea Ward 2 P-1 0015 Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01	City of Albert Lea Ward 2 P-1	0015		