| Official Ballot Judge Judge | State General Election Bal Freeborn County, Minneso November 5, 2024 | |
|--|--|--|
| Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ● | | |
| Federal Offices | Constitutional Amendments | School District Offices |
| President and Vice-President Vote for One Team | voting no on the amendment. | School Board Member Independent School District 241 (Albert Lea) Vote for Up to Three |
| O Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican | To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the | Angie Hoffman Mary Jo Dorman |
| Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor | word "No" on that question. Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal | Kasey WoltersNeal Skaar |
| Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party | Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes, | write-in, if any write-in, if any |
| Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People | rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated | write-in, if any |
| Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party | lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes? | |
| Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation | ○ Yes ○ No | |
| Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party | County Offices | |
| Socialist Workers Party Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All | County Commissioner District 1 Vote for One Brad Edwin | |
| Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent | Julie D. Ackland write-in if any | |
| write-in, if any | Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 1 Vote for One | |
| U.S. Senator Vote for One | Casey Madson write-in, if any | |
| Royce White Republican | Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor | |
| Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party | District 2 Vote for One | |
| Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor | ○ Scott Lightly | |
| ○ Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance | write-in, if any | |
| write-in, if any | Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 5 | |
| U.S. Representative District 1 Vote for One | Vote for One Brad Kramer | |
| Rachel Bohman Democratic-Farmer-Labor Prod Finated | ○ Bruce Ness | |
| Brad Finstad Republican | write-in, if any | |
| write-in, if any | Special Election for Soil and Water Conservation | |
| State Offices | District Supervisor District 3 | |
| State Representative District 23A Vote for One | To fill vacancy in term expiring January 4, 2027 Vote for One | |
| Joe Staloch Democratic-Farmer-Labor Peggy Bennett Republican | Vickie Heers | |
| Republican | write-in, if any | IBWCE |
| | | FRE-0015-0000 |
| | Vote front and back of ballot | |
| City of Albert Lea W2 P1 | 0015 | Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01 |
| | | |

State General Election Ballot Freeborn County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:

| Judicial Offices | Judicial Offices | Judicial Offices |
|---|---|---|
| Supreme Court | Court of Appeals | 3rd District Court |
| Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One | Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One | Judge 1 - District Court Vote for One |
| Natalie E. Hudson | Jonathan R. Woolsey | Christina K. Stevens |
| Stephen A Emery | Diane B. Bratvold Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| write-in, if any | write-in, if any | Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One |
| Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court Vote for One | Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One | Christy M. Hormann |
| Karl Procaccini Incumbent | ○ Jon Schmidt Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| O Matthew R. Hanson | write-in, if any | Judge 5 - District Court |
| write-in, if any | Judge 3 - Court of Appeals 3 | Vote for One |
| Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court Vote for One | Vote for One | Ross Leuning Incumbent |
| | Sarah Wheelock Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| Anne McKeig Incumbent write-in, if any | write-in, if any | Judge 8 - District Court Vote for One |
| wite-ii, ii ariy | Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One | Carol M. Hanks |
| | Tracy Smith Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| | Judge 6 - Court of Appeals | Judge 10 - District Court Vote for One |
| | Vote for One | Lisa R. Hayne |
| | Renee L/Worke | write-in, if any |
| | write-in, if any | Judge 12 - District Court Vote for One |
| | Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One | Christine A. Long |
| | Keala Christian Ede Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| | write-in, if any | Judge 14 - District Court |
| | Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One | Vote for One Natalie S. Martinez Incumbent |
| | Elise Larson Incumbent | write-in, if any |
| | write-in, if any | Judge 19 - District Court Vote for One |
| | | Jeremy L. Clinefelter |
| | | write-in, if any |
| | | Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One |
| | | Debra A. Groehler |
| | | write-in, if any |
| | | Judge 24 - District Court Vote for One |
| | | Christa M. Daily |
| | | write-in, if any |
| | | |
| | Vote front and back of ballot | |
| City of Albert Lea W2 P1 | 0015 | Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01 |