Judge Mower County, Minnesota Judge November 5, 2024				
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●				
	Federal Offices	Constitutional Amendments	City Offices	
ι	J.S. President & Vice President Vote for One	Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment.	Utility Board Commissione City of Austin Vote for Up to Three	
0	and JD Vance Republican Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz	To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question.	Kristin S. JohnsonTyler HulsebusJay Lutz	
0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat	Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal Shall the Minnesota Constitution be	write-in, if any write-in, if any	
0	Libertarian Party	amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife	write-in, if any School District Offices	
0	and Nicole Shanahan We The People Jill Stein	habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural	School Board Member ISD 492 (Austin) Vote for Up to Three	
	and Samson Kpadenou Green Party Claudia De la Cruz	resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?	○ Berghyn Hull○ Watsana Thiravong	
0	and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	○ Yes ─ No	Non Leathers	
0	Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	County Offices Soil and Water Conservation	Robert Hartman IICece Kroc	
0	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	District Supervisor District 1 Vote for One Rodney Moe	write-in, if any	
0	Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent	write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation	write-in, if any write-in, if any Special Election for School Bo	
0	·	District Supervisor District 2 Vote for One Jay Soltau	Member ISD 492 (Austin) To fill vacancy in term expiri January 4, 2027 Vote for One	
	U.S. Senator Vote for One	write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation	Dan ZielkeIsabella Krueger	
0	Joyce Lynne Lacey	District Supervisor District 5 Vote for One	write-in, if any	
0	Royce White Republican Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	○ Jon W. Erichson		
0	Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	City Offices		
0	U.S. Representative	Mayor City of Austin Vote for One		
	District 1 Vote for One	○ Steve King		
0	Rachel Bohman Democratic-Farmer-Labor Brad Finstad	Bradley Johnson		
0	Republican	write-in, if any		
<u> </u>	write-in, if any State Offices	Council Member City of Austin Ward 3 Vote for One		
	State Representative District 23B Vote for One	Paul Fischer Brian Prentis		
0	Patricia Mueller	write-in, if any		
0	Joseph Pacovsky Democratic-Farmer-Labor			
0	write-in, if any		ָרָשָּׁ בַּיּ	

L

State General Election Ballot Mower County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
Supreme Court	Court of Appeals	3rd District Court
Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 1 - District Court Vote for One
O Natalie E. Hudson Incumbent	○ Jonathan R. Woolsey	Christina K. Stevens Incumbent
Stephen A Emery	Diane B. Bratvold Incumbent	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	Judge 3 - District Court
Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Vote for One Christy M. Hormann Incumbent
Karl Procaccini Incumbent	○ Jon Schmidt Incumbent	Incumbent write-in, if any
Matthew R. Hanson	write-in, if any	Judge 5 - District Court
write-in, if any	Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Vote for One
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court Vote for One	O a velo NA/le a a le a le	Ross Leuning Incumbent
Anna Mal/aig	Incumbent	write-in, if any
Incumbent	write-in, if any	Judge 8 - District Court Vote for One
write-in, if any	Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Carol M. Hanks
		write-in, if any
	write-in, if any	Judge 10 - District Court Vote for One
	Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Lisa R. Hayne
	Renee L. Worke	write-in, if any
	write-in, if any	Judge 12 - District Court
	Judge 8 - Court of Appeals	Vote for One
	Vote for One Keala Christian Ede	Christine A. Long Incumbent
	Incumbent	write-in, if any
	write-in, if any	Judge 14 - District Court Vote for One
	Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Natalie S. Martinez Incumbent
	C Elise Larson Incumbent	write-in, if any
	write-in, if any	Judge 19 - District Court Vote for One
		Jeremy L. Clinefelter
		write-in, if any
		Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One
		Debra A. Groehler Incumbent
		write-in, if any
		Judge 24 - District Court Vote for One
		Christa M. Daily
		write-in, if any
	Vote front and back of ballot	
City of Austin W3 P1	0050	Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01
